Team Gillman Honda West Reviews

Read Team Gillman Honda West reviews and testimonials from real customers. Discover the advantage of shopping with Team Gillman. Our family has been serving the local community for over 80 years and we look forward to serving your family for many generations to come!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

It was a nice experience, but it would Much better that explain a little more the differences between one and other type of vehicle and for example the app in which version works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I was very pleased with my Service Advisor. He greeted me promptly at my 7am appointment. He arranged for a complementary Uber ride home. He contacted me to inform of changes that were required after mechanic inspection. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Mr Erik Baatz was very helpful he answer all my questions took very good care of everything . Thank you so much Mr Erik Baatz Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Always great customer service and professionalism. Never have I ever experienced anything less than quality service. Anything I have questions about they fully explain everything. Thank you Carlos Flores and Darious Griffin for great service and taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Customer service at Spring Branch Honda is always outstanding. I highly recommend it. Definitely, their service when you purchase your car is only the beginning of a wonderful relationship. Maria Miranda is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Very professional, yet personable and communication was exceptional. The service was excellent and I was extremely comfortable the entire time during my wait! I will continue to bring my vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Spring Branch Honda and all the problem on my car in a quick manner. I have not scheduled my repair but the service attendant expedited to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Excellent service. Eric could not have done a better job. Exceptional in every way. Vehicle was serviced early. Appreciate the car wash. Outstanding customer care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I have been very pleased with the service and attention that I have been given every time I have taken my car for service. I give them a very high rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Careful efficient help by Carlos in service - everyone sorted out the problem quickly and with a lot of care for the pandemic protocols. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Received the same service I always do - excellent! Everyone at Honda Spring Branch is awesome! They always take care of my car’s maintenance with quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

BRAVO! This is a real review and the others about Spring Branch Honda are true! Fantastic sales, fantastic service. Give them a try! I purchased a new CR-V and couldn't be happier. I've received great follow-up and had a much better experience than at another dealership right down the road. You can't go wrong with Spring Branch Honda. I'm a customer for life...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Highly recommend for doing good and awsome job for my car. Joshua Sanchez always update me and will answer all the question regarding with my car... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Easy to make appointment. Wait time appropriate for services performed. Service Advisor advised of needed services before performing work. Purchased Car at Spring Branch Honda and wouldn’t go elsewhere for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Eric is the best. Responsible and always approachable. Gets the job done for me on time. And every time I go to the service, I always ask for Eric. And that says a lot. Good job Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Goodson Honda. I needed to have a new key fob programmed and a tire patched. Everything was done with expertise and efficiency. Erik Battz took great care of me and had a 40 point inspection done for free. I was there for the duration he had told to me in advance. I drove home very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I’ve driven a Honda since 2002, tried another dealer but came back to Spring Branch Honda as fast as I could. They’ve always been best in sales & service. Being a single 80 year old female, service is very important plus how Seniors are respected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I had a dead battery. Erik Baatz was very efficient in having it checked out and ultimately replacing it. He also was very good at explaining the warranty provisions. I would recommend Spring Branch Honda to anyone looking for honest repair services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Superb service I was very satisfied with my service. Daniel Ellis was my salesman. He took very good care of me. And I'm going to send all my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Done right, on time. Almost always exceed my expectations. I was in for periodic service and state inspection. I waited for the work to be completed and it was ready sooner than they promised. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I love spring branch Honda! The service is outstanding. From the minute I walk in till I leave! Erik Baatz is amazing. I have used him since 1992 in the service department. He is perfection in action. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Answered all questions and didn’t act like he didn’t have the time. He didn’t rush us. Professional and fast. Very efficient. Didn’t waste time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Everybody in the service department are very helpful. Eric is the best service advisor. He is very knowledgeable about his product. I would recommend my friend to use them also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My service manager is Erik Baatz. He’s the best. Erik keeps my truck running great. Work is always perfect. I will recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Good service, professional team. One remark, it was impossible to reach service representative for at least 3.5 hours by phone or email. Good idea to allow for texting between rep and client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I like it too much because: 1) They are much respectable. 2) They are accurate in repairing. Thanks a lot for all who are working in this branch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Excellent service! Will continue to come to Spring Branch Honda for service. My agent took good care of me and my car. Loved the Uber so I didn’t have to sit for 3 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The service department staff always provides quick and reliable service. They are friendly and listen to my concerns and issues. I recommend Spring Branch Honda for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

A good car buying experience. Andreas was upfront and worked with me for a decent deal. Highly Recommended. He was patient even though they closed in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Nice service i very happy they helping my everything I will recommend to my friends and family about this dealership is closed to house definitely I very happy thanks jay spring Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I’m very pleased with the service and work that I get from this dealership I drive a 2000 Honda Civic and they take very good care of it. Please reward Erik and Danny for Excellent customer service and workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Fast service, knowledgeable employees, nice and comfy waiting area. Eric B knew I am a repeat customer and looked at service history to be sure all services were current and up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Had to elevate my issue to get warranty repair. Repair was fast. My other issue was resolved on the spot by the service technician. All considered expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Top notch! Maria was an excellent service tech...very conscientious! All went very well. All personelle were congenial and very nice to deal with! Thank you. I was nervous about coming during Covid, but I did need to have my 10 year old Honda serviced. It all went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Very pleased, great service. Erick was my service coordinator, very professional & polite. I think I am on my 3rd Honda from this dealer, so will always be a fan! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I have been a customer of Spring Branch Honda since August, 1973. I have always had excellent service. My service advisor Erik Baatz always does a wonderful job taking care of my car. If I have any questions or concerns, He is always available to answer them. I have recommended Spring Branch Honda to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Thanks again! I bypass a closer Honda dealer to drive here for the customer service. Erik in the service department was very helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I've been going to Spring Branch Honda since 1998 ..we have purchase about 5 new vehicles and since 2013 we started leasing 2 vehicles every 3 yrs the service dept is excellent we have great svc person Eric Baatz and we have sales staff that have treated us well. getting the price we wanted .. we thank you for for all the great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

The visit was great. I would like to thank Carlos Flores who help me get my vehicle repaired and was able to keep me in the loop with the actual issue in hand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great service. Everyone is very helpful Personable. Appreciated that they kept me updated. Eric was my service contact and listened to all my concerns. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Amazing customer service! Constant communication and very professional. I would definitely recommend Spring Branch Honda to friends and family members. Erik was very courageous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Excellent service. I have been using this branch for service for 20 years and have not been disappointed. I highly recommend this location. Great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

When I tell you My service was the best ever Eric was very detailed from the time I drop off until I picked up I love my Honda family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Eric was very friendly and helpful with the service I needed. I was happy with the service and time to fix my vehicle. I was also glad to see all employees wearing their mask and the dealership was clean. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Eric in service was awesome! Great communication and very helpful. He was also very detailed and knowledgeable on the service I needed for my car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Many thanks to Eric and the Spring Branch Honda for being cordial and providing an excellent service in this very challenging time. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The attentiveness, courtesy and expert advise Is above the norm. Recommend the Service Advisors and mechanics as top rated. Thank you for keeping my Honda Ridgeline in top shape. S. Nunez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Spring Branch Honda is the best. Every time I go there, the people are awesome and friendly and do a great job at getting your car fixed as fast as possible. I would always recommend this dealership to anyone. Also, a very comfortable atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Fast, reliable and courteous. Always keeping me up to speed with status of service and offering car rental option if they feel the service will go overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Very good service very friendly and courteous got me in and outi will recommend Honda anytime was on my way to jiffy lube but I would have made a big mistske

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I would really like to thank Eric from services. He got me a rental Promptly and was communicating regarding when I will have my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

It was overall good but I called in advance to see if I could get my inspection performed and get my sticker and that was incorrect. However they took care of my oil change and a recall in less than 2 hours!! Amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

My experience is always excellent here. I have a wonderful gentleman in Service who takes very good care of my car. Many times, I need a good "sounding board" for what I should do. Erik Baatz always gives me options. I am a woman who appreciates the worst/best scenarios. I can take it from there. Left message on Erik's phone at 6:48 am. Callback at 7:05 am. Car in service by 9:00 am. Life doesn't get any easier. Highly recommend service here. Ask for Erik! You will be pleased with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Everyone was friendly and very professional. I will go there again. Although they had to do some diagnostics on an issue I had a few days previously, they charged me only for the State Inspection that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Excellent service! During these unprecedented times being able to have our basic needs met including vehicle service is appreciated. I was apprehensive about getting my vehicle serviced but Spring Branch Honda continue to rise to the occasion. From the time I scheduled the appointment to arrival, the service was excellent. When I arrived, I did not know what to expect and Spring Branch Honda went above and beyond to deliver excellence in addition to abiding by social distance guidelines and the wearing of masks.. The service was courteous, prompt, and I always appreciate how the advisors communicate and explain the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I came in for 7:15 am appointment and was privileged to observe that all service members were wearing mask and their temperature taken. This protocol made me feel safe and I appreciate it very much. My Service Rep Erik Baatz was ready for me and he checked me in promptly for my scheduled service. He gave me an estimated service time of two and half hours and offered me the waiting room if I choose to wait. Again the cleanliness of the room was very noticeable and the sitting arrangement changed to observe social distancing for our safety and every customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I not only purchased my vehicle from this dealership but I've used them for nearly every service. The service managers as well as the technicians do their best to address issues and keep the customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Professional customer friendly service very informative on repair cost and addition needed work for my Honda. Marcos service tech very customer. friendly on expaininin what additional parts need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Friendly staff, fast service and a great customer experience. I was very impressed how the place was organized due to covid-19, everything was social distance, signs very informative, etc. This place got 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I received excellent service and the time that the repair took was optimum and the results were as usual, top notch. Thank you for always taking good care of my Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Best service and sales team make sure you are treated VIP always reliable and outstanding service . Totally recommended been a client for more than a decade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

The staff was very helpful and efficient. He was trying to assist with all needs and requests. Thank you for all the information and a pleasant visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Excellent service!!! The Service Advisor Amanda was very professional and ensured that the work was done expeditiously as I was in a hurry. job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

The communication and decision making went very smoothly considering I was alone, stranded and needed an alternator fo our 1915 Honda Accord. The service desk was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I purchased my vehicle from Spring Branch Honda and therefore take my vehicle there for service and have been most pleased with both of those decisions. Service is great, friendly representatives, and the waiting room is large and comfortable. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I have been taking my car (a Honda CRV) to Spring Branch location for all of the needed services. My advisor, Maria is very knowledgeable. The facility is clean and my services are handled in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Excellent Service Team, Eric at Spring Branch Honda handled everything with a friendly understanding attitude and continued perfectly, promptly, and professionally. Wonderful Customer Service! 5 STAR SERVICE @ Spring Branch Honda with Eric B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Eric Baatz is the best service advisor in the whole wide world. He is very knowledgeable about Honda Service product. He is a valuable employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Great customer service, honesty and fastt service. Prices lowe that other Diller ship. The people in the service Department very friendly and cordial always. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I have always had all my work done at Honda Erick Baatz is great. My next car will be a Honda and also my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Great service and knowledgeable, friendly employees. Eric was awesome and got my car repaired faster than expected. Thank you Eric!!! Will not go anywhere else to buy a Honda or get it serviced!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I want to say that Jamal was very helpful and knowledgeable with his work the whole team was excellent this was the second car that we bought from jamal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

New car buying process was a breeze. Andres Vera was easy to work with. My next car will be here again. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

El servicio es excelente. Cordiales, respetuosos y empáticos. Los precios son justos y no especulan. Todo un concesionario Honda. Como debe ser! Ya tengo tiempo yendo a este lugar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I was very impressed on fast this deal went. In spite of the pandemic everyone appear up best and was professional. Thanks for the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Great service. Eric is always very welcoming and take care of my problem. He often time go above and beyond to make sure that we have a good experience at Spring branch Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Just keep up the great service I will keep bring back my Honda for service Also I would recommend to friends and family this facility thank you Milton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Everyone was great and extremely patient with me. They went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my decision. Happy Honda days thanks to Francisco Archaga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Erik Baatz was excellent. Mr. Baatz took care of everything I needed and went over all the information and details regarding my serviced Honda Odyssey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Awesome dealer I bought a car and so did my son. Service department is great, dropped off and payed online when I picked up so very little contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

All of the personnel at spring branch Honda are professional and knowledgeable. They had my paperwork ready for my appointment and were very prompt in getting my accord serviced. I have always had good experiences with spring branch Honda. I will continue to have my accord serviced there. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

The salesman was patient, knowledge and making me feel comfortable. His manager is also nice and considerable. So, I am happy with working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Was here for some scheduled maintenance. Also asked to check tire pressure sensor. Eric is super professional and helpful. Job was well done quickly. Coming back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Advisor was thorough in going through issues, clear about cost, advised how long it would take, and didn’t sell me anything I didn’t need. And I appreciate that he wore a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I had a very good experience at Spring Branch Honda. My salesperson was Jamal Dunmore and he did an excellent job of explaining the features of the vehicle I eventually purchased. He also set up the vehicle to my specifications before driving it home. I would highly recommend him and Spring Branch Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Great staff! Everyone involved in my deal were really nice and efficient! Including the general manager.. thanks for the friendly visit . Love my new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Erik was great help. Everything was done on time. They communicated with my insurance promptly and make sure repair done on time. Great service in this tough time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

We had a great dealership experience during our visit. The salesmen that helped us, Daniel and Jamal, are very professional and accommodating during these days of the quarantine crisis. We felt totally safe and well taken care of through the buying process. We are Honda customers for life for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Spoke with Ray Carrington and he had Eric Batts Who was awesome to check my car out, he took care of me right away. You guys rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Excellent help from Eric. He went above and beyond to be sure all my needs were met. The car was ready even earlier than expected! My Appt was on time too ! No waiting !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I have been using them only... for everything ( service and sales) since 2005. They are my automobile trusted agent and I will continue with them as long as I drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Great service!! They totally kept me in the loop. Finish all the work exactly on time. Very professional with no over-sell mentality. I will always go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Honda spring branch service department performed at the highest level. From scheduling service to completing service all personnel contact was professional and courteous. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I bought my first Honda from Spring Branch Honda in 1978. I was impressed with service then and now. I feel like I get the real story on my car service and I do not experience any attempts to upsell which I have experienced at other service shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Overall great experience, we went in the weekend before we made actual purchase and communicated up front that it would be another week before purchasing. David was no pressure and understood, which led to the return to make the buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Erik has been my Service Advisor for many years and I trust his assessment of my car’s needs. I always feel that I have been treated fairly by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Spring Branch Honda is the only place I would ever shop and the only place I would take my car for service. I have depended on them for excellent service for years!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Eric is very Curtesy rapidly response. The service persons are very professional perform the work, keep it clean after the work. I like the comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Great, attentive service. Scheduling was a breeze, reception was prompt and courteous. Service needed as well as costs were clearly explained. Vehicle was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Great Service! Very Kind and informative staff help us! I definitely will be back again! Since I purchased the vehicle, every staffs are very kind.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review